Mrs Linda Samme
01843 220828


Vice Chairman
Mr John Dearing
07802 912841

Mr Victor Champs
Lifeboat Cottage
36 Alexandra Homes
Tivoli Road
07887 868174

Mr Robin Tritton
01843 491452

Mr Roy Matthews
01843 823415

Mr Guy Wilson
01843 826184

At present there are two vacancies. Anyone interested in becoming a Parish Councillor should contact the Parish Clerk.


There is a separate letter box for the Parish Council and the Village Hall on the Village Hall Wall.